close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Newslist

Main Street & Blair Place are now one-way streets

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, Main Street will now be a one-way street flowing from Route 94 North to Bridge Street.  Blair Place will also go one-way North to High Street.

2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020                          New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020                             Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020                           President’s Day
Friday, April 10, 2020                                    Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020                                  Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020                                    Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020                           Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020                             Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020                           Election Day (Floating)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020                    Veteran’s Day
Thurs. &. Fri, November 26 & 27, 2020        Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020                            Christmas Day (Observed)